Skip Navigation LinksContact-us

​​​​​​​​​​​Contact Information

Main Phone Number           (505) 938-7700

Fax Number                         (505) 903-6428


Business hours        

Monday-Friday:                 

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturdays & Sundays:             

Closed

The Vigil Group Team Members


Michael Vigil, Chief Executive Officer

​​​Michael@vigilgroup.net

Direct Line: (505) 938-7701, Cell​ Phone: (50​​5) 263-4269

Mike Vigil II, Lead Business Manager

Mike@vigilgroup.net

Direct Line: (505) 938-7702​​

Mackenzie Woods, Operations Coordinator

Mackenzie@vigilgroup.net ​

Direct Line: (505) 938-7706​

Sean Fry, Licensed Level II Business Manager

Sean@vigilgroup.net

Direct Line: (505) 938-7712​​


Justine Vigil, Licensed Level II Business Manager 

Justine@vigilgroup.net

Direct Line: (505) 938-7707​


Amber Peña, Licensed Level II Business Manager

Amber@vigilgroup.net

Direct Line: (505) 938-7716


Kyle Hunt, Licensed Level I Business Manager

Kyle@vigilgroup.net 

Direct Line: (505) 320-5657​

Ashley Wolfel, Licensed Level I Business Manager

Ashley@vigilgroup.net

Direct Line: (505) 938-7731
​​

Alyssa Lucero, Business Manager

Alyssa@vigilgroup.net ​

Direct Line: (505) 938-7709​

Tony Solano, Payroll Specialist

Tony@vigilgroup.net ​

Direct Line: (505) 938-7703

Neill Woods, Payroll Specialist

Neill@vigilgroup.net

Direct Line: (505) 938-7713


Adriana Ponce, Payroll Specialist

Adriana@vigilgroup.net

Direct Line: (505) 938-7717


Alice Chavez, Assistant Business Manager

Alice@vigilgroup.net

Direct Line: (505) 938-7705


Giovanna Hinojosa, Assistant Business Manager

Gioaleyda@hotmail.com